The London Hipster Style or how to look ugly!

Recently, my sister visited me in London for some shopping and sightseeing. With a full portemonnaie and high expectations we started our High Street shopping tour. Both of us like to dress lady-like in tight jeans, elegant tops or classy dresses.

Looking for the latest fashion trends we quickly realised that there’s nothing for us to find at the moment. All we could see were shops filled with patterned leggings and tummy shirts. WHAT’S HAPPENING? I just don’t get what makes beautiful girls dress like this:

3 thoughts on “The London Hipster Style or how to look ugly!

  1. LOL! Okay . . . this totally cracked me up! Your. facial. expression. is. awesome. And it could be because I haven’t a sufficient amount of caffeine to generate the function of my brain synapses, but you don’t look even remotely ugly to me. LOL — but what is the black part? Are those shorts? Or a long shirt underneath? I am wonderfully confused!

    Happy Friday, London Liaison!
    Cara

Leave a Reply

